Town Councillors

 

Click for COUNCILLORS DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

 

Moor Ward

 

Cllr Stephen Roe

Cllr Stephen Roe

stephen.roe@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 07545 474916

Cllr Suzanne Sampson

suzanne.sampson@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk  

Tel: 01522 681537

 

Cllr Ally McDowell

ally.mcdowell@northhyekahm-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537                  

 

Cllr Gary Edwards

Cllr Gary Edwards

gary.edwards@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 07947 874722

Cllr Richard Johnston

richard.johnston@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Geoff Killingsworth

geoff.killingsworth@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

 

 

Witham Ward

 

Cllr Lee  

Cllr Matthew Bennie

matthew.bennie@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Wallace Lee

wallace.lee@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

VACANCY

 

 

 

Memorial Ward

 

Cllr Nile Blanchard       

Cllr Nile Blanchard

nile.blanchard@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Taylor Ogden

taylor.ogden@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Paul Wray

paul.wray@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

     

 

Forum Ward

 

Cllr Chris Briggs Cllr Sampson  

Cllr Chris Briggs

chris.briggs@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Keith Sampson

keith.sampson@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

 

 

Grange Ward

 

 

Cllr Matthew Lofts

matt.lofts@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Catherine Nnamdi

catherine.nnamdi@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel:01522 681537

 

 

 

Meadow Ward

 

 

Cllr Alex Cruickshanks

alex.cruickshanks@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk  

Tel: 01522 681537

Cllr Jason Holt

jason.holt@northhykeham-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 681537