Agendas & Minutes 2022-2023

 

Agendas & Minutes 2022-2023

Agendas & Minutes for the Council Year 2022/23

Day Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10th May 2022 Town Council's Annual General Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday 12th May 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 19th May 2022 Finance and Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24th May 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26th May 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th June 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 9th June 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th June 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 23rd June 2022 Finance and Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 30th June 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 5th July 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 7th July 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th July 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 14th July 2022 Finance and Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 21st July 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th July 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th August 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th September 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8th September 2022 Estates & Operations Committee - CANCELLED CANX CANX
Tuesday  13th September 2022 Community Committee - CANCELLED CANX CANX
Tuesday 27th September 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 29th September 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 4th October 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday  6th October 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday  13th October 2022 Finance & Policy (Extraordinary meeting) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18th October 2022 Planning Committee CANX CANX
Thursday 20th October 2022 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 27th October 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st November 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 3rd November 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th November 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17th November 2022 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 24th November 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29th November 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 1st December 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th December 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8th December 2022 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 15th December 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20th December 2022 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Community Committee Agenda Notes
Thursday 5th January 2023 Estates & Operations commitee Agenda Notes
Tuesday 10th January 2023 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday  19th January 2023 Finance & Policy Committeee Agenda Notes
Thursday 26th January 2023 Town Council Agenda Notes
Tuesday 31st January 2023 Planning Committee Agenda Notes
Tuesday 2nd February 2023 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda