Agendas & Minutes 2021-2022

Agendas & Minutes for the Council Year 2021/22

Day Date Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 6th May 2021 Annual Town Council Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11th May 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 1.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 13th May 2021 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18th May 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 20th May 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  25th May 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 2.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st June 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 3.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 10th June 2021 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17th June 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 4.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th July 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 5.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8th July 2021 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 15th July 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 6.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 22nd July 2021 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  3rd August 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 7.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  17th August 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 8.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  31st August 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 9.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th September 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 9th September 2021 Estates & Operations Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 10.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 16th September 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 23rd September 2021 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  28th September 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 11.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 7th October 2021 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th October 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 12.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 14th October 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 13.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 28th October 2021 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 4th November 2021 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th November 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 14.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 18th November 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 24th November 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 15.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 25th November 2021 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th December 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 16.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 9th December 2021 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th December 2021 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 16th December 2021 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Hykeham Planning Committee 17.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  11th January 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 13th January 2022 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18th January 2022 Hykeham Planning Committee 18.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 20th January 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 27th January 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st February 2022 Hykeham Planning Committee 19.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 3rd February 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th February 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 10th February 2022 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th February 2022 Hykeham Planning Committee 20.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday  24th February 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st March 2022 Hykeham Planning Committee 21.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 3rd March 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  8th March 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  15th March 2022 Hykeham Planning Committee 22.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17th March 2022 Finance & Policy Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 24th March 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday  29th March 2022 Hykeham Planning Committee 23.21 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 5th April 2022 Community Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 7th April 2022 Estates & Operations Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th April 2022 Planning Committee 01.21 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 14th April 2022 Finance & Policy Committee  Agenda Minutes
Thursday 21st April 2022 Annual Town Meeting 2021 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 28th April 2022 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Planning Committee 02.21 Agenda Minutes